[Album]: Yemi Alade – Empress

MP3: Yemi Alade – Double Double
MP3: Yemi Alade – Double Double

Free Download Yemi Alade Empress Album | Download Empress Album by Yemi Alade

Effyzzie Music Group songstress, Yemi Alade has released her highly anticipated project “Empress” album.


The new project, “Empress” album is a 15-songs body of work which features the like of Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and others.

Yemi Alade – Empress Album Tracklist

1. True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Yoyoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Mami-Water || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream) || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Dancina || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Boyz || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Control || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Ice || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Turn Up || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir) || DOWNLOAD MP3


14. Weekend (feat. Estelle) || DOWNLOAD MP3


15. Double Double || DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.